blog du jour

Check out Stuff White People Like:

#64 Recycling

Recycling is a part of a larger theme of stuff white people like: saving the earth without having to do that much.

Media_httpatlmalconte_lhchn

Recycling is fantastic! You can still buy all the stuff you like (bottled water, beer, wine, organic iced tea, and cans of all varieties) and then when you’re done you just put it in a DIFFERENT bin than where you would throw your other garbage. And boom! Environment saved! Everyone feels great, it’s so easy!

(via Andisheh)


Comments

One response to “blog du jour”

  1. Now you’ve done it. You’ve pissed me off. You had to go and post a link to one of the funniest blogs I’ve ever read, and now that’s an hour of my life I’ll never get back.And just to show you how mad I am, I’m sending all of my friends over there, too…

Leave a comment