Respites

Piers Morgan vs. pretentious MSNBC contributor

I’m never going to take Piers Morgan’s side, even when his antagonist is a prick.

The blowhards sure are doing their best to drain any significance from the Trayvon Martin case.

3 Comments on Piers Morgan vs. pretentious MSNBC contributor

  1. wuky // April 2, 2012 at am //

    I’m not Piers Morgan’s number one fan but watching that clip makes me respect him more. Toure sure looks like a douche. It’s no surprise that he’s an MSNBC guy.

  2. No respect for Piers Morgan necessary. Regardless of his adversary, his interview of Zimmerman’s brother was a shoddy piece of journalism. Zimmerman’s own brother said the two haven’t spoken in years, so whatever info the brother had to offer was heresay.

  3. Errol Ducan // April 2, 2012 at pm //

    I am not an American, however I lived in North America for over 15 years, and I can spot racial bigotry a mile away when it raises its ugly head. I believe there are lots of good and decent people in all races and ethnicities, but also there are lots of bigots running around out there as well some with guns too. The question is why George Zimmerman had to end this young kid’s life. Treyvon Martin had people who loved him too and still do, he was somebody’s child. I am living in St. Vincent and the Grenadines, in the Caribbean/ West Indies region and our hearts go out to Treyvon’s entire family, his mom, and dad especially and my encouragement to them is to stay strong, keep fighting for your loving son Treyvon never stop. However, I am appealing to all decent and fair minded Americans to let us come together, and put a stop to all kinds’ of bigotry. I know it is difficult for lots of Americans and people around the world economically, but we can still treat one other like human beings. I think we have the strength and the intellect to do it. I am a Vincentian or Vincy and I love all Americans no matter their ethnicity or race; you guys are a great nation of scientific and innovative people. Economically I believe things will get better for you guys soon. A strong America is good for the world all over let us continue to fight for peace and justice. My name Errol Duncan I am out, thanks for letting me share my opinion. People from all around the world are watching this tragedy unfold in America and it is sad to see. Please let’s work together to get rid of racial and all other types of bigotry. When I watch TV, lots of Americans seemed to be religious; well we must treat all peoples like God’s children.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 341 other followers

