Skip to content

Nothing like a somewhat obscure caricature fulfilled

For years I’ve had a character that’s gotten me out of many uncomfortable silences (and caused a few): Gay redneck, loves NASCAR and dick with equal fervor.

Ronnie Sproles, Gay Redneck’s Christian name, drives a Ford truck with a sticker of a boy pissing on a Chevy right next to a rainbow flag decal. Today I got behind a guy in a Ford pick-up with a NASCAR decal affixed aside an equality sticker.

“I don’t give a shit what anyone says I do what I want to …”

Leave a Reply

