Skip to content

Rednecks making pointless declarations on Facebook

An excerpt from my forthcoming Tumblr site:

I cuss i drink i mite even burn me one ifn i take a notion .. Im as real as it gets str8 up.. Dont care wat people say wat they think or wat they do…never have i been a gold digger or bout bling bling.. I believe in God i love my family and i appreciate the lil things in life…sumtimes i am relentlessly persistant ..cant leave well enough alone n my mouth tends 2 over ride my ass. In spite of it all this girl finds somethin 2 smile about every single day ….wat it is . How i do it . As a person u can bet im str8 up 100% …..:-)

Source: 44-year-old Southern gal

Leave a Reply

