Skip to content

The 2011s: Lamest defense of an undeserving celebrity

JUDD APATOW: “Tim Allen did 200 episodes of Home Improvement. He was in three of the highest-grossing movies of all-time. And his latest [Toy Story 3] just crossed the one billion mark … Leave Tim Allen alone.”

By Apatow’s logic Sly Stone shouldn’t speak ill of Soulja Boy because Soulja Boy has sold more records.

If I was the guy who introduced bromance to the vernacular I’d keep my opinions to myself.

One thought on “The 2011s: Lamest defense of an undeserving celebrity Leave a comment

  1. This is like when my boyfriend turns up a Katy Perry song on the car radio and I say, She fucking sucks. And he asks, If she’s so terrible why’s she so popular? Hmmm? And I tell him because the general public is extremely impressionable and stupid.

Leave a Reply

