Skip to content

Smile!

 

2 thoughts on “Smile! Leave a comment

  1. So my boyfriend is ten years younger than I am and we keep seeing the commercials for The Six Million Dollar Man DVD boxed set on TV, and I’m trying to explain to him and my Spawn how amazingly awesome the show was and how my friends and I re-created the best episodes (Bigfoot, The Probe, etc.) in our backyards, complete with Bionic Eye sound effects…and how we had the Steve Austin action figure with the skin that rolled up to show the bionic implants on his arms and legs, and the see-thru bionic eye…and how no one ever wanted to be Oscar Goldman…and then the awesomeness of The Bionic Woman and how I had that doll as well…and they just don’t get the awesome.

Leave a Reply

