Skip to content

I hate to become part of the problem but …

The American public, with a sizable assist from the navel-gazing media, is responsible for the virus knows as Kim Kardashian. I hate to contribute to the debasing of the culture by even acknowledging its existence but I can’t let this comment, contained within a letter to its “fans” regarding the demise of her 72-day marriage, pass:

I’m being honest here and I hope you respect my courage because this isn’t easy to go through.

You know, if Al-Qaeda had bombed the Kardashian wedding they’d probably win a lot of converts.

I’d suggest Occupying the Kardashians but that’s been done (by thousands of skeezy dudes).

One thought on “I hate to become part of the problem but … Leave a comment

  1. I, for one, am shocked. If we can’t believe in a plastic-surgeried, opportunistic, sex-tape-making publicity whore, what CAN we believe in? Won’t someone PLEASE think of the children???

Leave a Reply

