(originally posted 12/11)

Posted by a 44-year-old Baptist woman from north Georgia. In a succeeding post she reminds us, “Jesus is the reason for the season”:

Twas the night before Christmas When all through the house

Not a creature was stirrin

… Not even a mouse

Mom at the whore house

Dad smokin grass

I just settled down 4 a nice piece of ass

When out on the lawn

I heard a big clatter

I sprung from my piece to see what was the matter

When out on the lawn i saw a big dick

I knew right then it must be Saint Nick

He come down the chimney like a bat out of hell

I knew at that moment the fucker had fell

He filled all our stockings with pretzels and beer

And a big rubber dick 4 my brother the queer

He rose up the chimney with a thunderous fart

The fat fucker blew my chimney apart

He swore and he cursed as he rode out of sight

To hell with u all Im gettin laid 2 night!!!!

Seasons greetings!! Moneys short

Times r hard

Heres ur fucking

Christmas card……

HAPPY HOLIDAYS

Leave a Reply

