Respites

Jerry Sandusky wants your pity

“All of a sudden, because of allegations and perceptions that have been tried to be created of me, now I can’t take our dog on my deck and throw out biscuits to him,” Sandusky said. “Now all of a sudden these people turn on me, when they’ve been in my home with their kids. … It’s difficult for me to understand.”

Yeah, hard to believe parents don’t want their kids hanging around a guy who was observed sodomizing a 10-year-old boy.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 341 other followers

