Respites

January 26, 2009

pet peeves du jour

January 26, 2009 // 0 Comments

No Picture
1. The inability of the City of Atlanta to synchronize traffic signals. I hit five consecutive red lights on my way home last night. 2. Elevator cholesterol. Are you really [...]

maybe so. maybe so

January 26, 2009 // 0 Comments

No Picture
It seems almost too sweet that, at the same time someone I despise is nominated for an Oscar, one of my dormant scripts has attracted interest from a group of investors. I [...]

one weekend in the atl

January 26, 2009 // 3 Comments

No Picture
A Grant Park couple watch their house burn to the ground as neighbors try in vain to reach 911. According to multiple witnesses, nearly 30 minutes elapse before firefighters [...]
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 341 other followers